Organizing Committee

Organizing committee:

    1. prof. Joanna Karpińska,
      chairman, University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: joasia@uwb.edu.pl
    2. dr Urszula Czyżewska
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: urszula.czyzewska@uwb.edu.pl
    3. dr Marek Bartoszewicz
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: mbartosz@uwb.edu.pl
    4. dr Magdalena Siemieniuk
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: m.siemieniuk@uwb.edu.pl
    5. dr Aneta Zambrzycka
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: a.zambrzycka@uwb.edu.pl
    6. mgr Justyna Kapelewska
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: j.kapelewska@uwb.edu.pl
    7. dr Urszula Kotowska
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: ukrajew@uwb.edu.pl
    8. dr Elżbieta Wołyniec
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: elaw@uwb.edu.pl
    9. mgr Olgierd Aleksandrowicz
      University of Białystok, Department of Biology and Chemistry, e-mail: olgiero@uwb.edu.pl
    10. prof. Galina Yukhnevich
      Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno, Faculty of Biology and Ecology, e-mail: guhnev@grsu.by
    11. dr Irina Kolesnik
      State University of Grodno, Faculty of Biology and Ecology, e-mail: i.kolesnik@grsu.by
    12. dr hab. Elżbieta Jekaterynczuk-Rudczyk
      University of Białystok, Department of Environmental Protection, e-mail: rudczyk@uwb.edu.pl
    13. dr hab. Piotr Zieliński
      University of Białystok, Department of Environmental Protection, e-mail: p.zielinski@uwb.edu.pl
    14. mgr Róża Sawczuk
      University of Białystok, Department of Environmental Chemistry, e-mail: r.sawczuk@uwb.edu.pl